Ode To Inspiration

If I’m the all-mother,

You’re the moon

Pulling the tides

Not quite knowing why

There’s a sea in me

And I know the channels

But you’re the key, the light,

And away, the gate

 

Oh,♥♥♥♥

You should stay,♥♥♥♥

‘Cause I’ll be away,♥♥♥♥

Not knowing how long

 

I was watching Sherlock before you came

Into the room, the light shone from your soul

You became my Watson    

No clicks, just

Light shining, though you’re so dark

You’re warm, you’re light

You’re

 

Oh, ♥♥♥♥

How do I write,♥♥♥♥

Apart for unknown,♥♥♥♥

Unknown space-time

I recreate your soul in these pages

An android assimilation of you  

Expressions I never saw but I impose

‘Cause I am the all-mother

And you’re just

 

Oh,♥♥♥♥

Light the way,♥♥♥♥

Pull me whilst away,♥♥♥♥

Oh, won’t you inspire me now

Leave a Reply

