Book Cover Colors

via Photo Challenge: It IS Easy Being Green! &https://nutfreenerd.com/2017/03/17/st-patricks-day-the-bookish-way/

I thought of this post way back on St. Patrick’s Day, when I would’ve done only green, but since so much time has passed I am doing multiple colors.

Green

IMG_3195[1]IMG_3198[1]

Highlights: The Hobbit Greatest fantasy story ever, although I admit I haven’t read LOTR in it’s entirety yet.

The Cat Ate My Jumpsuit  A tribute to teachers

The Tropic Of Serpents A dragon observer in a 18th century like world, sequel to A Natural History Of Dragons

Blue

IMG_3203[1]

Highlight: The Little Prince Alien on different planets

Fire

IMG_3207[1]IMG_3209[1]

Highlights: Armageddon Summer Remember 2012? It’s like that but the families religiously believe that the world will end.

The Robe of Skulls An evilish witch orders a robe lined with skulls. That’s all I remember.

Leave a Reply

