Comment Challenge

I’ve decided to participate in
cc-banner-january

Sign Up page here!

The Comment Challenge is hosted by Lonna @ FLYLēF and Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense. I decided to participate because my perspective of he blogging world is limited. Commenting puts your reaction of a blog into words, and depending on the blog, makes whatever you’ve discovered more memorable.

The Comment Challenge pairs bloggers together for one month to comment on each other’s posts. I’ve agreed to 5+ comments. I reckon I’ll also have to increase my number of posts so that my partner can meet their comment quota. Fortunately I already have a special post planned for Scum’s inauguration.

Happy Holidays everyone!

Leave a Reply

