If Anyone Cares,

 

1200x600  I’ve been busy, and I’ll write some book blurbs& share a poem soon, but for now I hope these quotes inspire you..

“You only fail if you stop writing.” -Ray Bradbury

“Unless you try to do something beyond what you have already mastered, you will never grow.” ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

“No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change the world. ”             ~Robin Williams

“I think the one rule of comedy is that things just keep getting worse.”-Keith Giglio

436c8ab9c923cb703b81dea040b8d5ea

677e1c22c2547f93321bed193871ad66

Nanu nanu

Published by TanyX Goffy

I am an author, poet, and playwright. My current WIPs are a doppelganger Dark Academia and sad vampires. I blog about YA LGBTQIAP+ books, with the occasional straight person book for diversity. They/them Wishlist: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2EVVFTZUX00P0?ref_=wl_share

One thought on “If Anyone Cares,

  1. As I am evolving as a blogger, I will say this – I absolutely agree with the comment about the saddest people often try to make people the happiest. Robbin Williams was an amazing comedian and humanitarian (I know I spelled that one wrong, and I’m ok with that). He did so much with his time that I think it was only fair for him to end his time on his terms given his condition which he kept so private the world was shocked to hear it.

    R.I.P. I know he’s making my father laugh up there behind those big pearly gates!

    Like

Leave a comment